My Actifit Report Card: August 8 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

I barely got my steps in today because I pulled a muscle yesterday with too much activity.. I didn't realize it until I left for my walk this morning but I only made it a short way before I had to turn around.. I got most of my steps from grocery shopping, going to the va and running errands. It was a lot of limping around like an idiot LoL..

Saw this turtle in the middle of the road on my drive to the VA and had to stop to save his life.. I know it seems stupid to pull over and save a turtle but I have seen enough death in my life and am willing to go out of my way to save an innocent creature.. To be honest it made me feel great so I call that a win! 😁

@moderndayhippie tracked today a total of 10020 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Thanks for saving that turtle...every life is important at the end of the day so let's sustain it :)

I couldn't of said it better myself! ;)

There's a logan paul joke in here somewhere.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10020 steps!
You also received an 7.65% upvote via @actifit account.

Thank goodness you saved the little turtle!
Keep on walking :)

I agree! It honestly made me feel great too, it really is the little things in life that make a big difference in the overall picture.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87