My Actifit Report Card: October 9 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Not as active of a day as I had hoped but not terrible either. I took two 3 mile walks todays, one in the morning and one in the evening. Other than that not much activity today, I was working on some inside projects so not to much movement.

Still on track to do more than 100,000 steps this week, which is a goal I set for myself starting yesterday. With mondays 18.5K steps and todays 13.3 I am ato 31.8K in just 2 days so I am right on track to break 100K steps 😁👍

Found this snail hanging upside down on my outdoor garbage bin this morning. Can't possibly imagine where this little bugger came from but I know his journey doesn't end on my garbage bin LoL.

Take care everyone ✌

13301
Walking

Sort:  

6 miles is awesomeness for sure :) and what an #actifitastic goal you've set for yourself, me likes very much! right on BroStar <333 Cheers & Keep up the great work! ps that lil guy is wicked cool! I wonder what it means metaphysically when they cross your path like that ;)

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 55.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 13301 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.67% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66