My Actifit Report Card: November 4 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Now that the clocks are set back for daylight savings time the sun is setting extremely early, as you can see from my picture of the beautiful sunset that I took at 5:15pm.. By the time I finished this post it was completely dark outside and it was only 5:45pm! 🙄

Grrr, I hate the short days of winter.. Anyhow...

I took an easy day today because it is Sunday and I plan on starting the week long #automaticwin competition tomorrow, so I want to start fresh. Im hoping the weather is nice this week, but it isn't looking promising.. 😢

Oh yeah back to my activity for the day, I just did a bunch more yardwork today. I raked a ton, moved branches to the burn pile and I prepared the yard to start installing my fence this week. 👍

Anyhow, take care @actifit friends ✌😎

7445
Daily Activity, House Chores

Sort:  

Hi @moderndayhippie! Yeah! The time change is messing with my mental circuits as well! hahaha! Speaking of the weather... I've been under the weather the last couple days... I'm currently recovered to about 80% but I'm a trooper and it takes more than this to stop me. How about you?! :)

Sooooo! In a couple hours the #AutomaticWin Step Challenge will officially launch! A week of stepping! It's going to be AWESOME! I'm looking forward to some early morning sun rises how about you? This is a beautiful sun set photo by the way! Makes one grateful for every breath doesn't it...

Well! Other than the above thoughts and considerations I thought I would just let you know that you won the random #HighFiveFriday draw for 5 Steem! Thank you for just being you! It's been really great getting to know all of you guys over the last couple months! Looking forward to more fun, steps, #AutomaticWin's, and High-Fives! :D

Sorry to hear u haven't been feeling well, make sure to take care of ur body and stock up on vitamin C! Have you ever tried fasting when sick? It really helps the body to heal faster because it doesn't have to worry about using crucial energy to fight sickness instead of breaking down food.. in fact I have been intermittent fasting for well over a year now and I don't remember being sick since I started doing it.. It honestly has changed my life..

I am really excited for this automaticwin challenge to start, I have been making excuses the past few days and have been skipping my walks because of weather when I know deep down that is just a shitty excuse to skip a day LoL.. but not this week! Rain or shine, cold or warm my ass will be doing daily morning walks for at least the next week. 😉

Last but definitely not least, Thanks for the high-five award, thats really awesome of u to be so generous!

Take care ✌😎

Congratulations @moderndayhippie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 38.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7445 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.04% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34