Progress update on my fence/My Actifit Report Card: December 7 2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

(Just incase someone actually reads this LoL)

Today was the first day in 3 days that my foot didn't hurt so I was pretty happy this morning. I didn't want to push my luck so I decided to skip my walk and run this morning and only do a core and upper body workout, just to make sure I don't hurt it right away again.

After calestedics I worked on my fence for a most of the day, this section is really coming along now. I finished all of the cross beams and started putting up the pickets. I tell ya, that's a good feeling.

I ended up doing did quite a bit of walking in my yard today, prolly more than I should've with coming off an injury. But between going to the trailer to get wood and always having to grab more tools or whatever I put on more than 11k! Not to bad and best part is my foot is feeling fine so I call that a win.

Anyhow, that was it for me. Here is a picture of the fence incase anyone is actually following along with my progress. 😉

Peace out friends ✌

11696
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Hey, I read! :) I am glad your foot is feeling better, it was a wise decision to not force it too much and get some rest. That fence is starting to look amazing, good job!

Thanks @zen-art, glad someone out there still reads them 😉 and thanks for the all the kind words.

Great work with the fence, I saw the pics when you started and I must say its coming up really well. Have a great weekend ahead👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks 😁 Its always good to hear other people think it looks good too. Im really happy with it considering I'm building it all by myself.. Hope you have a great weekend too!

Nice work my freind.. 11k is good number..

Thanks @tossar, I appreciate the comment 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 54.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11696 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.17% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16