My Actifit Report Card: September 6 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

I figured I would get out a bit after work once it cooled off outside. Typically I don't run before or after work. Simply because I don't want to feel it in my legs all day. I just figured why not since I'd have two days of rest between now and Monday.

Since I am working towards a faster 5k, I thought that I would go for it again. Running at least half and then walking the rest. As you can see, I didn't quite make it. I ran for a good 1.5 miles straight at a slightly faster pace for me, hitting around a 7 minute and 15 seconds pace. I went ahead and called it early due to discomfort walking.

I ended up being a whole two seconds off from beating my best mile time. Although it wasn't my plan or goal to beat it at the moment, it was still so close.

I pushed my legs a bit too much today and I should have taken it slower. While definitely sore, it's not the worst I've felt. Anyway, I don't plan on running again till Monday and Thursday. So that should give me adequate time to get ready.

22819
Daily Activity, Jogging

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 51.05 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 22819 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.14% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30