My Actifit Report Card: October 2 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

Almost 2 more days until the 5k run. Not too much longer now. I made today my last running day before saturday. At first, I wasn't really sure about it, but I had wanted to just take it a bit slow. Originally i planned on doing 2.5-3km and stopping, but even with my legs starting to feel the burn I kept moving forward after that.

I believe I was running an average of 4:40/km. Not too bad I would say. Running at that speed is definitely manageable for a 5k for me. Anything above that and I tend to start falling apart around the 3km mark. I went ahead and finished out the 5k at 23:18 I think it was. I wish it would say, but it was close to my personal best. Saturday I will be getting under 23 minutes though. I'm going to be guaranteeing that to myself.


i wasnt planning on continuing after 5k, but i wanted to break in the shoes some more. After walking 3km, I went ahead and jogged through the last two, completing my first 10k in one go.

That's all i have for now. The run is soon and I'm ready to attack it.


30983
Daily Activity, Jogging, Running

Sort:  

Hello...

Thanks for using @Actifit.

You're doing great with your actifit counts.

I hope, you'll be able to get more counts in future.

If you need any help on actifit or if there's anything that you don't understand then you can contact with us; we will be happy to help.

Thanks.
rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 54.05 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 30983 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.12% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80