习惯用手机拍照。My Actifit Report Card: 四月 13 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

以前我基本要到风光美丽的地方才能勾起我拍照的欲望。加入Steem后,每天都要找素材发帖,久而久之养成了我看到个有兴趣的物体拿起手机就拍。拍的时候当然也要思考一下我拍的想要表达什么?如何构图才舒服,才能表达得更好?光线如何、角度如何?拍照的过程不断思考、不断在用多角度尝试。也渐渐让我更熟练地掌握手机拍照的技巧。总之,我现在看见稍微好看点或有趣的东西就会拿起手机拍照记录,不知道你是不是也一样呢?😏

以下是我今天徒步时看到的晚霞,让我抓拍的原因一是光线还不错;二是,云彩呈有序的发散状排列,照片比较有冲击力。为了突出主体天空的云彩和晚霞的美丽光线,我让天空占了2/3以上;1/3用建筑物等前景作为衬托并交代场景。这是典型的利用黄金分割点作为构图参考😊。

第一张是原片,比较接近真是场景,虽然算不上很惊艳,但是当时看到时是很开心的。我发图习惯忠于真实场景,能接受稍作修饰。

如果各位在发图时觉得需要吸引眼球,可以用手机Snapseed、Lightroom等软件快速P成我第二张图的样子,这样已经有不错的效果了😄



16136
Cycling, Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
81 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

get到黄金分割法了

你那里天气如何?来一份新手村小卖部的美食吧!@teamcn-shop如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

你好鸭,小K!

@cnbuddy给您叫了一份外卖!

@sasaadrian 一灯大师 迎着海啸 骑着共享单车 念着软哥金句:"大哥,把你脸上的分辨率调低点好吗?" 给您送来
花生阿姨牌花生

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

第一張原片好美喔👍👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 57.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 16136 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 11.07% upvote via @actifit account. 9.72% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34