My Actifit Report Card: August 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Today has been such an exciting day for me! I am currently in Uyo, Akwa Ibom, Nigeria for the Steemit in Nigeria 3 (SIN3) Conference and it has been so much fun meeting Steemians who I haven't seen since last year's conference. The turn out has been amazing and there has also been quite a number of new faces in the crowd. The people are getting more curious about the blockchain and I am so glad that conferences and meet ups like this are available to teach and educate them.

OK! Enough of the serious talk...lol. It been a time of endless fun activities since I got here with my dear friends taking me out and showing me the sights. The cuisine here is so different and incredibly delightful and I have been gorging myself on the amazing food. Thanks to Actifit though, I have been working out to keep up with my food intake. I make sure I hit the gym in the mornings to cycle and burn off some of the excess calories. Walking around too has been helping as well. I'm not worried that I would be as big as a whale when the conference is over; no I won't!

I must confess that it feels so good to be able to relax and learn new things about the blockchain like this. Special thanks to @Ehiboss and the SIN3 crew for making this a reality. I need to drop my laptop now and get ready for tonight's session. It's movie night and we are seeing "Hobbs & Shaw"...I literally can't wait! I promise to tell you all about it in my next post. Byee for now! #Hugggsssss

Cheers and thanks for reading!


6758
Cycling, Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 31.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6758 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.30% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84