Actifit POA- January 9 2019- Walk around Krakow Poland!

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

9.30am, went to get a monthly transport ticket to save some pennys!

DSC03161.JPG

Long day with not much accomplished! I took many pics and will edit them in soon, quite tired though and will take a bath firstly


The Edit!

I planned to also go to get a month pass for the sauna and spa but that was a fail, spent hours instead trying to buy some swim shorts hahahah. Eventually I found the place where to buy the month card, and had to be a bit stubborn with the stubborn women at the place where you buy it. One tip- never ask if they speak english, because they say NO and try to make you leave.. The other woman said "CLOSED" when it was obvious at 11 am they were open and so I just sat down on the floor smiling happily like an idiot.
Then suddenly they could speak english and they were suddenly also open when they realized that I had all the time in the world to just sit and wait until they "reopened" again..

DSC03163.JPG

Then it was a hunt for an "all you can eat buffet" which buy the way dont exist in krakow, only one breakfast place open til midday, and so after I found online a place boasting all you can eat, I learnt that its not really and its actually pay by weight, which isn't the same thing at all!
I remembered there was a Tesco, and thought to look there for swim shorts, and instead found the resturant which is also pay by weight of the food like a salad bar usually is paying by the 100g.

800grams of food - get -in - ma - bellieeee after that fasting mission - and this cost even over 7 euros! POLAND IS NOT CHEAP DONT BE FOOLED ON THAT ONE!

DSC03165.JPG

I asked for water and so they gave me a plastic cup with hot water inside? Fucking weird country, people seem to be on a high horse.. I can even ask already in polish and asked if they had cold water to drink and "NO" they didnt.

They didn't know where to look when I asked for cold tap water, and after being refused I simply poured out the water from each flower vase on the table's into a cup - which was very nice, fresh and cold. Fuck em mate some times I just have to knock people straight of their high horses of ego's.

Im not actually liking it here to be honest.- can you tell?!

I went on a mission to a decathlon and it was a sucsess, some swim shorts cheaper than the tesco buffet?!

And after that I then went to find some weed. I went to a bar where I there was a chance to meet some smokers, but no! After some serious roibush tea drinking, I realised it wernt happening today, and then decided to go home.

It was a long day, and yeh I wish I had gone to Holland instead of here. Lesson learnt for the future!

I had to try the polish tradition bread of which I have forgotten the name of zap... something, and devoured it before I even took a photo of it! But here's one of the place where I got it from! Oh yeh and the women tried to short change me. Korva!Its a bit of a dive is old krakow, I guess its designed well for stag party's only, cheap alcohol to get drunk on and that's about it for here.

DSC03169.JPG

At the place where decathlon was, is again, another bitcoin machine! but in paradox also a hearding station for new world order payment methods, here's a self service check out pen for sheeple..

BAAAAAH!

DSC03166.JPG

And Freedom with Bitcoin!

DSC03167.JPG

DSC03168.JPG


On the way home I found some cool things to take snaps of..

check out the art!!!

DSC03170.JPG DSC03171.JPG![DSC03172.JPG] DSC03173.JPGDSC03174.JPG

Im done for the day, looks like ill be really doing this house life thing for the next two months! unless I start to drink alchohol every night! Will get weed soon its written in the stars!

oh yeh, so check this out the coffee and the wine, what one is cheaper?!

DSC03164.JPGanswer- the wine is 30% cheaper than the coffee..

Big Love,
@movingman



20285
Walking

Sort:  

Well done on smashing out 20k+:)

Posted using Partiko Android

smashed it! I also ate so much today im exhausted! Oh yeh right, pictures!!!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 62.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 20285 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.35% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82