My Actifit Report Card: April 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)



1032
Jogging

Cut Your Carbon footprint by walking.

It's been a great day today.

First I started the day by upcycling some tires into erosion embankments. I spent over 4 hours doing this awesome work with tires.

Then I came home and did some jogging for 20 minutes.

Left for town and did some walking for over 1 hour.
I really enjoy when I get this busy coz I burn all the excess fats and sugar and also cut down my carbon footprint.

Mr. Green Footer.jpg

mr-greens.gif

Mr. Green is a member/promoter of;

The Greens Footer.jpg

EcoDesigns Footer-1.jpg

echotrain.jpg

unknown.png

fffamily.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @mr-greens! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45