My Actifit Report Card: February 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)


.

So this is my activity today. I didn't go walking just to jog or doing exercises. Since today is sunday, I woke up early. I woke up 5 in the morning to go to church. I planned it last night that I will go to church. It's been awhile since I didn't go to a mass. I'm not excited but instead I'm afraid. I'm afraid that even if I wake up early I will find a reason not to go again. I did it many times that's why I hope ot won't happen again.

As I woke up I immediately went in the bathroom to take a bath. I didn't know but the weather here in Philippines is quite cold. I don't understand because even if there were no sun already in the afternoon the weather still hot. But when it turns to dawn the weather turns really cold. But I forced myself to take a bath so it's kinda refreshing to go church.

After taking a bath I walked for maybe 500 meters before I rode on a jeepney. After I rode in the jeepney I still walked for I think 200 meters or more. I arrived in the church but the mass was not yet started. What I did was roaming around the sto. niño basilica first. I went inside the church and lighted some candles to pray.
The mass started so I went in the mass area. After the mass I realizedd my school shoes are damage already. I took a walk in the market or we called it here as "carbon." I found beautiful school shoes but it's quite expensive. I kept on looking to find different shoes that will be cheaper but I failed. I couldn't find one that is fit for my budget. I got tired of finding pair of shoes so I went home without bringing one. Maybe I'll just try again if I have more extra money from my earnings. But today I must accept that I'll use the old shoes for now.

3338
Walking

Sort:  

Hi, @mrnightmare89!

You just got a 0.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78