Is Actifit Really Working?+My Actifit Report

in #actifit5 years ago


This was my second day with Actifit, but I think that the App isn't working? It didn't drain my battery, but when I compare it to my Samsung app it has a lot less activity which you can see on the pictures below. @actifit

Anyway, I went for a morning walk where I took this picture. And I had school and I had to work as well... started at the 4am and finished at 10 pm. Which is a normal day in my life, at least for now. 🤔

Not sure if I should share it every day, maybe I am reducing it to 1-2 a week.

Wish you a good night! 😬




8857
Walking
Height
163 cm
Weight
59 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

@mvd, Actifit is something great, if you are an active person. I am Actifit addict, to be honest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, well I am using it everyday anyway... But I am not sure if I should post everyday. It just doesn't makes any sense.. what do you think? But the app is great 😬

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 51 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8857 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.88% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

nice view!!

Thats interesting to see the difference between the apps, I have considered trying actifit, but oen thing I am not so keen off is you have to poast from the app, which doesnt fit with my normal posts and I dont want to post from actifit and then go and edit to add my normal photo post and text, just being lazy I guess but I would love if it simply gave you a code to add to your post each day

@tattoodjay

Yes the difference is huge!

That's a problem for sure, you can post pictures etc.. but it's complicated in fact you have to edit it later on, or you can write it on your computer and copy and paste it.. That's how I am doing it!

I prepare my posts in advance so copying and pasting isn’t really that much ch of an issue I guess it’s mire I am just used to using busy fir my post preparation and posting
So that if I am busy at the time I want to post I can just open my drafts and hit post
To have to open actifut do the post then go and get the text and do an edit is something I simply have put off trying 😂

Yes, I know what you mean it is just annoying. By the way did you try @Esteem ? There aren't many good Dapps on steemit but Esteem is fantastic one of the only Dapps that gives me hope for the future of the platform.

Yes I used it for a while, I should get back onto it and trying it on my phone, I use Busy for posting since I can save drafts, and on the PC standard Steemit with Steemplus chrome browser addon, plus Steempeak for replying to comments as I like as that is organized

Yes there are many options, I love Engrave as well.. with engrave your blog posts (articles) will have SEO as well and people can find them through Google 😬 I used busy for a while, I didn't like it,maybe it's better now. Steemplus is great yes 😬

I had not heard of engrave,, I must look into that, yes when I first tried busy I didnt like it but when they made some changes I went back to it, my trouble is when I get used to using something I sometimes find it hard to change

Yes, I do have the same and I am using Esteem, I really love it. But I am uploading my "technical content" with @engrave even if it takes more time, because you have to upload the images to another host etc.. but at least people can find it on Google.. I had a website in the past but the developer disappeared and all my content was gone 😠 so I had to start all over again...

hey @mvd,
Thank you for the feedback!
If you suspect your app is not tracking all your activity, there are a couple of things to do:

  • Turn on aggressive tracking mode under actifit settings
  • Check your phone battery saving settings, and ensure it's disabled for Actifit

You can always chat to us on discord for further assistance :)

@mcfarhat Thank you very much for your reply. Okay great, I'll try it out in the next few days and let you know 😬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00