Actifit: Spot the Cat (08/08/18)

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Cat-Retuns-featured.jpg
Image from here

Today, I walked to the local market and back, and completed the remaining steps doing daily activities.

As I went out, I took some pictures along the way.

IMG_20180808_212604.jpg

IMG_20180808_212947.jpg

Then, I saw this dashing cat.

IMG_20180808_212657.jpg

This cat reminded me of the Japanese animation, "The Cat Returns" by Studio Ghibli.

It seemed like he deliberately sat and placed himself behind the crops that camouflaged him, hiding, guarding, and observing humans that pass by.

Cats always felt mysterious, a feeling that there might be more than meets the eye. Something like a world that is only known to them, hidden to the unsuspecting eyes of human beings.

I think I've watched too much anime 😋



@myrandomness tracked today a total of 10658 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

PS_IMG_05.png

The last three images are my own. I shot those using Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 :)

Sort:  

Share the picture :)
I love Myazaki an Ghibli's team :)

Me too :)
How? Yes, you can download it :)

Now I see :)

He's the same color as the leaves, smart cat!

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10658 steps!
You also received an 7.65% upvote via @actifit account.

Still haven't watched that. Is it a movie?

Yup, panuorin mo pag may time ka, "straykat" ka pa naman hehe
Alam ko hiatus ka sa panunuod ng anime :) pero movie naman to, mga 1 hour siguro yung length.

wahaha cge na nga panoorin ko to after ng book na binabasa ko. hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88