Actifit: I Walk More Than I Jog (09/08/18)

in #actifit6 years ago

Another fit day! I did walking around today, I also did cycling. These, with normal day-to-day activities.

So, I have a preference to walking. I don't really jog much, I do it particularly when I'm at the court in the mornings, if I'm able to wake up early which is hard since I stay up late.

I watched a TED talk before that says that people lose weight through human excretions and especially through releasing carbon dioxide while engaging in somewhat rigorous physical activity. So, it means that the more you are out of breath, the more you'll lose weight. I knew that but still prefer to walk hehe. With that said, it takes more time for me to complete the goal of 10K, sometimes I'm busy I skip days because I'm not able to meet the least requirement of 5K or just barely get to it.

Still, let's just do what we can, not quit and keep on walking!


PS_IMG_05.png

10124
Cycling, Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10124 steps!
You also received an 4.37% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97