My Actifit Report Card: September 17 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hi All,
It’s Monday. Too much work in office today so got up early.
And started to ground for jogging and running.
I meet with some of my friends there. We all performed some exercises as well.
Spend around a hour in ground and warmed up. After that relaxed for five minutes and started back to home.
Had a quick bath and breakfast.
Started office by cycling. Then moved to field work by walk.
Just checked ACTIFIT App its already 10k. Easily reached target without any efforts.
Thanks to this App maintaining my activities and also letting me know.
Let’s see what’s there for tomorrow.
Thanks

10133
Daily Activity, Jogging, Moving Around Office
Height
180 cm
Weight
74 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86