My Actifit Report Card: August 9 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Almost made it. I didn't take my phone out in the rain with me and I guess that would have made the difference. Oh well, it's all good, I think it's a safe trade.

@nateonsteemit tracked today a total of 9910 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Interesting. I'd probably fail at it lol I have a very mild fitness program to help be gain energy and weight, but there are still so many days where I am drained, I sometimes skip one of my scheduled things to help my body. This week I've been horrible at keeping up with my own schedule and feeling very drained. I've been skipping the restorative yoga a few weeks and I think it's having negative effects on me.

This is basically just a little step tracker on your phone, but @actifit is an SMT project that pays you in their token. 10,000 steps and you get 100 tokens. Less is less, and there's a bunch of other ways to earn as well.

It's a cool idea. Maybe we'll be powering up a bit with every step...

Cool, that is a neat idea. I don't have a smart phone though. I have a touchpad, but it's too big to carry while walking. But that is a neat way to introduce some SMT token.

Woah, I thought I was the last person on Earth to get a smart phone...

lol nah! I have a landline at home and a basic dumb phone for texting and calling. That's all I need it for. The touchpad is for games and apps and such, but stays at home.

Congrats! You just reached level 5 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 80 Actifit tokens for attaining 9910 steps!
You also received an 5.57% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70