My Actifit Report Card: September 9 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Had a cigarette tonight. No more of that lol

Supper tonight we ate okra and cucumbers as our sides. From the garden. Cool!

Posting early tonight cause I'm gonna be busy.

6005
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Had a cigarette tonight.

My lungs cringed just reading that LOL but I hope you stick with the no more of that ;)
That healthy dinner from the garden is definitely a balancer tho hehe <333

Thank you for sharing your journey. Have an awesome night ~ Cheers!

Really kind of embarrassed to admit it. I had three in the last two months. Before that, I had quit for about six years. No more though, I feel awful lol

I am in a love triangle with smoking and running, currently :)

fitness fitness fitness!

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 35 Actifit tokens for attaining 6005 steps!
You also received an 1.50% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86