My Actifit Report Card: March 16 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Fairly accurate count. I'm home alone with the boys today while Melissa visits her grandpa and picks up her mom in Kansas.

Sawyer and I are a bit under the weather, so we've had a snuggly relax day. Everyone took a nap today, which is unusual, but Sam was up late and early. I told him to lay down quietly and passed right out.

Did some porch sitting. It was a cool day, so we all wore light jackets. I showed Sam about burning his name on things with a magnifying glass. That was always fascinating to me as a kid. So fascinating that I nearly burned down our trailer park once... Maybe it was a bad idea to show him that. Oh well.

Tomorrow I'm hoping we're back on track. I'm thinking I'm just having some caffeine withdrawal that won't last long. Had a caffeine drink yesterday after not having any caffeine for over a week. I've been eating eggs for fuel instead and it's been incredibly effective. Kinda mad at myself for drinking that yesterday...

2361
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Congratulations @nateonsteemit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 4500 replies. Your next target is to reach 4750 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10