Break Time

in #actifit5 years ago

Forgive me, I'll not be replying to comments a while.

This'll be my last post for a bit. I'm taking a social media break to settle myself.

This is just a continuation of what's been coming for a while.

I may be gone a couple weeks. I'll be disabling Gina and Partiko notifications, as well as discord groups, but I'll welcome DMs on discord, as I'll no doubt miss a lot folks. nateonsteemit#1247

I'll be delegating most of my SP to @naturalmedicine and @homesteaderscoop, so my auto votes won't be super valuable while I'm away.

I'll be off Facebook and Instagram for the most part as well, not that that's super relevant.

While I'm away, I'll be meditating in the garden, trying to see my place here. I have a feeling where it'll go, and I'll be back for sure. Not sure I'll be posting daily when I come back, and I do believe I'll be more active and useful in my communities. I just need a break to gather myself. I feel I've been focusing too much on posting daily to get my $1.50, and it's been rough on my involvement and commitments. Back to the unapologetically selfish thing, and I'm working on it. I'm breaking that habit hard. There's bigger things on the other side of this little break though.

I love you guys!
Toodles!



15297
Daily Activity, Gardening, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Shopping, Shoveling, Walking

Sort:  

Hey! I totally support your downtime from social media & instant notifications. While it is nice to keep in touch, in tune, it is hard to stay balanced if we always listen to it. Good for you nate!! it is hard work, you are a good example to us :)

Will miss you! But just not having time or energy to post I know all too well....

enjoy your break....and the forest and family bro! thanks for ALL you do for all of us here. we will be here when ya get back! :)

Have a great vacation! We'll miss you!

You've been visited by @thistle-rock from Homesteaders Co-op.

You totally deserve a break because you are such a hard-working and supportive being here on the Steem platforms, and we all need some downtime to regroup and refocus!

Enjoy your time away, we will miss you, but we look forward to seeing a newly revived you! 💛


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com

follow: @homesteaderscoop

General on website and advice for vendors on product for vendors

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 58.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 15297 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 10.11% upvote via @actifit account. 8.72% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Oh I soooooo understand where you're coming from. It's such a dilemma but family time and alone time does dictate. Rest @nateonsteemit!!

All the best on your break. You have been very active with the welcoming and such and it can take a lot of time. Embrace your break.

in the meantime, still letting you know that you got 2 SBI and the garden corner is happening.

https://steemit.com/gardencorner/@sustainablelivin/sustainablelivin-1555187880175-garden-corner-3--4132019

Have a great break! We will miss you for sure!
Sometimes you just have to step back and put things into perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17