My Actifit Report Card: October 2 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

Really!?! I put on my running shoes, open the door and: splash. It’s raining cats and dogs. Today I made it up to 50 m before the sports ground, but then I had to find shelter.... so much rain. Later I managed to run some rounds, but it was not my day although the weather was a bit nicer 😊

8651
Jogging,Walking

Sort:  

I had that not with sports but simply with going shopping. List written, bag in hand, putting on the shoes - rain outside. Three times. I finally went at 8 pm. Normally I would have postponed it till the next day but tomorrow's a holiday, so it had to be done. Fortunately it's really empty in the local supermarket at that time :)

Oh noooo so sorry, needing to go out for shopping in gruesome weather is 💩 I have the advantage to live perhaps 10 m away from a supermarket. We sometimes conspired with the friends in the falls above to dig a tunnel to the market or install a pulley and then we would get our groceries even more convenient 😂
It is some days ago you wrote this, but today the weather is again wet wet wet... But I more clever today and stayed at home. I hope you had a lovely weekend.

Maybe the weather says us “knit knit at home ladies” 😄

The weather mostly tells me this :-DDD But often after some days of headache I get a strong desire to use the painfree time to work out or run...

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 39.34 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8651 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.43% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

@neumannsalva You have received a 100% upvote from @steemguardian because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83