My Actifit Report Card: September 13 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Another great day of being active! I am noticing the advantage of waking up early and having a 30 minute walk on the treadmill as I get up to speed on the daily news. This helps when the day in the office is busy and I become stranded in meetings during the day. Fortunately, I also has a football game this evening that added to my activity today. The update this week made it much better to track while playing these sports although some guys looked at me weird as I played with my phone on my waist!

12485
Football,Treadmill,Walking,Moving Around Office

Sort:  

I know the weird looks you speak of lol they are so worth it ;) Glad you had such an actifitastic day! <333 Stay awesome & thank you for sharing the journey.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 12485 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.91% upvote via @actifit account.

Hi @newageinv!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.429 which ranks you at #16906 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 35 places in the last three days (old rank 16871).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 434 contributions, your post is ranked at #276.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97