My Actifit Report for January 8, 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/newageinv-my-actifit-report-for-january-8-2019-hqoj2nny-1547007421183.jpg

Not sure what I did wrong as it is no letting me post today report as I seem to have posted yesterday’s too late! Either way, I will used the power of the blockchain to register my activity for the day as I strive to remain active!

I actually had time to go to the gym again today and felt more appropriate to do a 5k run to test my conditioning a bit as it had been a week since the last run. I need to het to weights the rest of the week!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

thats good that you felt more appropriate but if can u run more than 5k will very good

🏆 Hi @newageinv! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @taskmaster4450
Subscribe and increase the reward for @newageinv :) | For investors.

The good thing is that nothing stops you! success in your exercise routines.

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70