My Actifit Report Card: 10월 13 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Today, I took a walk for about 30 minutes and finished it with home training. It was a satisfying day, 10 grams less.

오늘은 30분정도 산책을 하고 홈트레이닝으로 마무리를 한 하루네요. 10그램정도 감량한듯 하여 만족스러운 하루였습니다.

6296
Walking

Sort:  

파파고 한국말 잘하네 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

파파고가 한국말을 꽤 잘하징 ㅎㅎ

dorian-lee님이 newbijohn님을 멘션하셨습니당. 아래 링크를 누르시면 연결되용~ ^^
dorian-lee님의 도리안의 일기 #80 - 스팀잇, 웨쿠, 사진, 가족, 직장, 이직, 음악

center>

Illustrated by newbijohn/div>

2018년 10월 12일 (금)벌써 80회네요. 이 페이스로 ...

@promisteem과 함께 꾸준한 운동을 통해 !! 건강 & 리워드 모두 챙기셨으면 좋겠습니다. 감사합니다 ^^

@promisteem이 궁금하시다면?

운동 화이팅입니다. 저는 집에서 뒹굴뒹굴 심심해서 먹고 또 먹고 뱃살이 늘어났네요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

100그램먹구 10그램만 빼구 있어염 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Congratulations @newbijohn ! you got 0.690 SBD 2nd prize of holdem round 62.see more info at https://steemit.com/@steemit.holdem

JOIN HOLDEM ( needs 0.100 SBD )

goodhello님이 newbijohn님을 멘션하셨습니당. 아래 링크를 누르시면 연결되용~ ^^
goodhello님의 스팀몬스터 근황!! 홀덤 소개!! 병원에서 아들과 보드게임을...

...카드를 받게 됩니다.
테스트로 5게임을 한꺼번에 참여해 보았습니다.
헉!! 제가 글을 적는 사이 뉴비존 newbijohn님께서 6게임을 참여하셨군요.
두장의 카드를 받게 되는데 그 중 한장은 다음과 같이 공개가 됩니다.

...

100그램정도 빼야되는거 아니에요?

100그램빼구 삽교부살 300그램 먹구?

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 24.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6296 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.14% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85