Sort:  

I like those names a lot - the Grampians and the Mount Difficult Road, I mean.

Only kangaroos playing on the tennis court now?

Ha, yea they are great names!

Just the roos there now managing proceedings it seems

Posted using Partiko Android

Been there twice already. Great national park.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Any tips? I'm going to try the Pinnacles walk on Thursday as it's going to be a washout tomorrow...

Posted using Partiko Android

Pinnacles is a great walk. I haven’t done more than you did, so no further tips. Have fun!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hope I get to do it tomorrow then when the weather improves as it's chucking it down atm!

Great perfromance!
Keep on walking!

Thanks a lit man! Will certainly do that, I've not felt this fit for a long time - only when I was doing my marathon training

The views are really breath taking!

I agree with that! They did have a "wow" impact as I was approaching the view point. Got a nice video as I was walking through the trees to get to the view points and it all opens up... beautiful! Looking forward to sharing that in a future blog

Looking forward to your post than @nickyhavey.

Thanks @roselifecoach! Hope you won't have to wait too long for it. Knowing me, it could be a while lol 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries, I can wait!!!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 63.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11323 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.21% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Congratulations on the ocd mention, Nicky. 👍🏿

Thanks a lot @dandays! Wasn't expecting that amazing notification! Going to pop in their discord to say cheers! Maybe it was the picnic with the wallaby that did it 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy cow sir nickyhavey! dang now THAT'S a view! wow. I love that view, I could live with a view like that! Is that still New Zealand?

Yea it took my breath away when I got up there Lord Janton!

The clue of where this is is in the title of the post my drunken redneck friend 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

oh, I forgot to read the title although I did glance at it and thought it was about old Gramps or being grumpy or something so I just went straight to the post. well there's hope to living in Australia too if it looks like that. Is that close to the Outback?

Not so close to the outback, 3.5 hours drive West of Melbourne.

Posted using Partiko Android

that place must be empty. that's my kind of country. all I need to do is figure out how to smuggle my guns in there.

Well, the area is bigger than USA and there's 1/10th of the population, you'd probably love it shooting snakes and spiders all day long with a beer in your hand!

Posted using Partiko Android

It sounds like heaven to me sir nickyhavey! It really does. I might have to change my retirement plans. It's bigger than the United States? dang. Just in land mass area though. Not in ego.

Nothing can top USA's ego my redneck friend lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71