My Actifit Report Card: August 10 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Friday has finally arrived and i can't wait to finish work and go home. I already had my walk at lunch hour and i walked around town for one hour and a half, and it was awesome.

@ninegags tracked today a total of 13208 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 13208 steps!
You also received an 6.83% upvote via @actifit account.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 11.70% upvote!
I was summoned by @inspiringquotes. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

I also am super happy when i finally get out of work ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09