My Actifit Report Card: April 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I forgot to take a photo on our walk today, so I just took a picture of some random items on my desk. Better than the default image, I suppose!

What to say about my daily activity... Honestly, nothing much interesting. We have kind of befriended a nice homeless guy that sits on a bench along our walking route.

His name is Joe and has some crazy stories to tell. He has really been through it. Interestingly, he doesn't want to not be homeless which I find fascinating. I could do a whole post about our conversations with this guy.

Anyhow, it's bedtime! I have had little time for Steem since work has picked up. I suppose that I am thankful for Actifit because it is a reminder to make a quick post.

One update I have is that my Steem Power will be back to full power tomorrow. I had delegated a bunch for a couple of weeks. I was trying to collect a few magic-dice tokens to try to dissuade myself from playing. I think it is working because I seem to have lost most of my desire to play. haha. That doesn't mean that I never will again, but maybe I can take it easy a bit.



10512
Daily Activity
Height
6 ft
Weight
lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

Well at least you still got to experience adventure, could've been nice to see, but well next time the pictures will come I hope you're getting fitter?

I hope i am getting fitter.. but still have a gut. Haha

Hi,
Very nice write-up and score of 10512 count is great. And yes, this image is better than the default one. Thanks much for sharing. Thanks for using Actifit to stay fit.

rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Excellent result

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 61.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10512 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 9.74% upvote via @actifit account. 8.26% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi @nuthman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.576 which ranks you at #6211 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 41 places in the last three days (old rank 6252).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 234 contributions, your post is ranked at #51.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87