My Actifit Fitness Tracker Walkout Result For Saturday

in #actifit6 years ago

To continue with my walkout and exercise series of using this great fitness tracker app (Actifit Fitness Tracker) for monitoring my walkout and fitness results, I was engaged in a walkout movement today been saturday for my usual weekend sport Just to keep myself fit and healthy . I started my walkout from my home straight through the city centre and walk down to my usual gym house for my sport and fitness exercises, I engaged myself with a lot of fitness moves and body gym while recording my progress with Actifit fitness tracker app that is integrated into the steem blockchain. And I was able to achieve a result of 15,365 was a bit encouraging to me been the fact I didn't go to my working place today, where I spend most of my working time moving from one location to another. so the results I achieved today was encouraging to me.

@obest tracked today a total of 15365 steps via Actifit Fitness Tracker

Sort:  

Well done!!

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10,000+ steps!
You also received an upvote via @actifit account.

Excellent run.
We thank you very much for using our app. For questions and help come to the discord channel https://discord.gg/Sp4JcA
@ionutciobanu(@actifit moderator).

Says link is invalid or i dont have permission to join, please make a new link and set it to never expire! MAkes no sense to have a one day invite link

Anyway GOOD JOB WITH YOUR APP this is an INCRDIBle idea! kind alike the steem food review, this remind some of just another way you can make money on steem with some appthat shows your posts on steem, like this.. but on the actfit app you get to see it all nice and slick but WOW man WOW so gla dto see so many peopel making thse neat apps!

ok.I talk with admin for good link and not expiry.

good fitness gud health good fresh mind so plz do workout everyday

I am glad that you are a very active person, it is very good for your health. I like doing sport too. Cheers

Well done @obest! You successfully guessed the match result.

Finals - France vs Croatia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Final results coming soon


Did you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @obest! You have received a personal award!

SteemitBoard World Cup Contest
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89