My Actifit Report Card: February 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Going to get back to posting my actifit results... it has been so cold that I haven’t been able to get outdoors so much. But today we have rain and flooding so I will see if I can find some dry land to walk on... stay tuned for more updates.

1727
Walking

Sort:  

Glad to have you back.
Can you walk inside the house ?
Any motion is motion.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah... that is how I am getting my steps. But I forget to carry my iPod with me wherever I go. Is there a way to connect my Fitbit ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

@offgridlife the app is coming for FitBit with I phone. They are beta testing now. Check out Discord 😀

They don’t have an app even for the Apple Watch. Just android and iOS.

Posted using Partiko iOS

All the best buddy hope to see you posting regular post ...of actifit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73