My Actifit Report Card: August 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Good morning steemians!

Failed again to my 10k steps dream but so grateful to what is life going through. I wake up smiling because I forgot posting my activity. Yesterday, I was walking buying meat in the nearby store.

I love this teenager who work hard for his family back home. He is from Yemen, a country that devastated with civil war. When I bought the meat, I saw him calling his parent whom he never seen for a year. I heard him talking that he already missing them. He never stopped doing his job while serving me.

This kind of person who never give up life and has a plan for the future.

Just sharing on what I have seen yesterday while walking and walking on the high way.

PLEASE visit, support and join the other contest of our fellow Steemians;

@mermaidvampire:
PROOF OF STEEM: A 5-in-1 Daily Game for Everyone in Steemit;
#GUESSTHECOLOR GAME Daily Splitter Contest; &
WEEKLY DELEGATION RAFFLE For Planktons

BUY PLANKTON IN SE OWNED BY @mermaidvampire and @cadawg

For more detail try to check @plankton.token and enjoy your airdrops, faucets and weekly contest in discord:

https://discord.gg/pkBCMG


@zephalexia:
UP-GAGE CHALLENGE | Join and Get Rewarded w/ upvote+steem


@atongis for his delegation contest.

Try to check the photography contest of our fellow steemians

@axeman
@lightcaptured
@marc-allaria
@worldcapture
@tobetada for his love the Clouds contest
@melinda010100 for Shadow Contest
@dcontest by seven77 @ dtube member
@tggr for snapfeed and number challenge

Vote for witness

@steemgigs
@good-karma
@quochuy
@cOff33a
@arcange
@yehey

KEEP STEEMING

It's me,
Nanay Deevi



2509
House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Now that is a great picture with a perfect composition! Your photography really developed over the last few months! Great Job!!

Wow, you are my great mentor jejejeje, I appreciate your comment and more learning from you. @worldcapture

Posted using Partiko Android

WHoa! Thanks for that :))

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @worldcapture, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Thanks for all the pictures! I love seeing everyday pictures from other countries. There's nothing like fresh meat right from the butcher shop. Butcher shops are hard to find here these days.

Here in my workplace, everything must be fresh, even the chicken when I was new, I was the one choosing the live stock and in front of you, they put the chicken alive into the machine. But when there was an issue of birds flu,it was stopped and new system is now introduced.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well done! I like the photos. People doing their everyday activities without posing or knowing you are taking photos of them, always gives you good photos :)

Thank you @tggr I will keep your words for future reference.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00