My Actifit Report Card: settembre 14 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Ho l’impressione d’essere già diventato Actifit addicted... ma penso sia una dipendenza positiva, vero?

Comunque oggi ho consigliato l’app anche al mio fruttivendolo... non pensò d’averlo convinto a installarla, ma chissà?

Ci aggiorniamo domani... buona notte!

Eng

I feel like I've already become Actifit addicted... but I think it's a positive addiction, isn’t it?

However,today I recommended the app also to my greengrocer... I don’t think to have convinced him installing it, but who knows?

We‘ll see you again tomorrow... good night!


12435
Walking

Sort:  

You got a 100% upvote from @steemactivities


steemactivities-banner.png

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 12435 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.41% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16