Guess what this is? My Actifit Report Card: January 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

The day starts earlier as usual. I have a lot of tasks to do. I was at a dentist, then I make a long walk and shopping for food. After work, made dinner for the family. I use one product where I noticed the good texture and fell so surreal. Here are the photos.

08Jan2019.jpg

08Jan2019-2.jpg

08Jan2019-3.jpg

08Jan2019-4.jpg

08Jan2019-6.jpg

08Jan2019-8.jpg

08Jan2019-5.jpg

08Jan2019-7.jpg

It's a dry tomato

08Jan2019-9.jpg

Keep moving Beautiful people!



15211
House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  

I was going to go with bacon! Surreal is a great description. With every shot the animal got more dead for me. I could plainly see the carcass lol.

Only the one with the "pimples" had me thinking of fruit.

I was highly relieved to see the tomato at the end.

You have a wonderful way with the macros. Thanks for posting such a fun post!

Thank very much @fitinfunfood for your comment. Most of the things look very scary and unusual in closeup but the big picture is harmful and simple. Glad you enjoyed.

Wow, I thought this is meat. I was so surprised in the end when I saw it's a tomato. Amazing photos.

Thank you @anasav . I was surprised from result too I'm trying to find some usual objects and shoot them in provocative way. Glad you enjoyed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! At first I thought they were carcasses of something that just got slaughtered pretty good. (I was breathless) and when I reached to the line where you said it’s tomato, I just cracked up 🤣 😂. Good post and nice steeping.😀👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @roger5120 I'm glad you enjoyed.

Hi outlinez,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you very much @curie community. I'm glad you like dry tomato.

hahaha good article @outlinez. You should came out a quiz to guess what in the photo, at first i thought some dried chilis, then scroll more , it look like ham , then more pictures. I guess it some BBQ meat slice. Then dang... is a dried tomatoes. This is one of my favorite post so far. Damn, your photography skill so good.

Thank you @oliviackl. Yes I was thinking for such a photo quiz I try before {with this post](https://steempeak.com/actifit/@outlinez/actifit-outlinez-20181217t190224276z) , but the idea wasn't clear enough. And now when I see people reactions I'm more convinced to do it. Glad you enjoyed.

Oh yes, i enjoyed very much same goes to your other post. You should do hehe..

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @outlinez! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @outlinez! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 66.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 15211 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.56% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

I would have never thought it was a dried tomato! It looks so scary and bloody :) I thought it was a piece of some kind of meat or so..

But you gave me a good laugh at the end :)

Cheers to moving! And congratulations on your curie vote!

Thank you @delishtreats . I hope you have been pleasantly surprised and have jollify you with my post

That was indeed a pleasant surprise :)

amazing colors and shapes of nature, isn't that real art? we only need to keep our eyes wide open there is so much beauty on this planet, thanks for sharing

Yes you are right , nature always surprised us with it's beautiful forms , textures and colors. Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87