Cycling at sundown - My Actifit Report Card: July 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Today I cycle after work to Sarafovo and back. The very well known track that I showed you before. This time only me and @vesytz .



A lot of my friends asks all the time why I'm doing this to cycle almost every day when I can. Why I don't go to some gym and make my workout on cycling simulator it was cheaper than paying monthly for bike maintenance and so on.

The answer is because I like to :) And the views like these ones.



After 6 to 8 hours in the office, I want to go out there, not in another office for sports :).

Before 4 years with @vesytz gather cool people with the same interest and passion in cycling cross country style. I know it's dirtier but you can go anywhere with such a bike and it's more fun. Everyone can do it if you want it much. The first year was harder for me till a get in shape, but then constancy becomes a habit, the habit becomes a passion. I ride a cheep bike and dont know anything about, dont know the right people.

Today I found a good video that I want to share, with good and affordable bikes that every enthusiast can start with.

Hardtail Of The Year 2019


Keep moving beautiful people!


Get your gift of Stellar Lumens (XLM) for $50 from Coinbase


How to join Actifit: That Rewards Your Everyday Activity ?




14511
Cycling, Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

I like your way of taking photo! I enjoy them every time)

Thank you @gritata . Really appreciated

Great riding 🚴 and you are right 💯. Nothing beats those great views, the wonderful fresh air 🍃 and the natural vitamin D. You never get that at the gym😱
Wishing you a fantastic Tuesday as you have fun and keep enjoying your rides👍🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Eric. You are totally right nothing better than the fresh air 👍. Have a good day

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Thanks for staking MAPX tokens; the upvoter has now been set up and will be working from your next post onwards.
Thanks again!

My pleasure. Thank you too

Thank for the help :)

Пак заповядай :)

excellent pictures

Thank you 😀👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 70.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14511 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.78% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81