My Actifit Report Card: a metaphorical walk into ferngully on the 4th of June.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Today I made a small tour of my garden.

However the picture above is from the Chelsea Flower Show I visited last week.

I have two small Tasmanian ferns sitting in the shade. But looking at them reminded me of these beauties posted in the pic above.

Notice the multicoloured Jenga set in the background. Not sure how that relates to a show garden but hey.

12308

Gardening, Walking

Height
176 cm

Weight
88.1 kg

Body Fat
%

Waist
cm

Thighs
cm

Chest
cm

Sort:  

What a cool spot in your garden, and yes I did notice the Colorful Jenga in the background
Seeing ferns always make me a little homesick for New Zealand where we have so many of them

Just to be clear. This is a show garden. My ferns are a lot smaller. I will post a pic of then soon though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry I miss read, I look forward to seeing yours :)

It's only an error in communication and that takes two. I fixed my article to make it clearer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats kind of you to say :)
Have a great day :)

Yeah. They remind me of visits to my grandparents in Tasmania. I love seeing them. Especially when it's dry as a nine where I grew up in South Australia.

Posted using Partiko Android

Adelaide is the only part of South Australia I have visited but it is such a beautiful area

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 50.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 12308 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.93% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14