My Actifit Report Card: novembre 29 2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

안녕하세요?

@parisfoodhunter 입니다.

오늘은 액티핏 3일째 되는 날입니다.

집에서 사무실도 걸어가고 한국에 아는 지인 부탁으로 파리 국제학교에 가서 중요한 자료도 받아 왔습니다.

오늘 총 12,14km 걸었네요.

만보기에는 18955 보 걸은걸로 나오네요.

걷기는 어제보다 더 많은 걸은것 같은데 액티핏 숫자는 10650 어제보다 적게 찍혀 있네요.

조금 격렬하게 운동해야 액티핏 숫자기 올라가나요? 휴대폰 센서 감지에 문제가 있는것 같기도 해요.

내일 다시 한번 액티핏 도전 하겠습니다.



10653
Running, Walking

Sort:  

엄청 열심히 돌아다니시는데요?
다녔던 루트도 비슷하고 왠지 스쳐지 났을것 같은 느낌이 드네요 ㅋㅋ
사진도 넘나 멋지게 잘 찍으시고..
오늘 파리 날씨 완전 좋았네요.. 제가 있는 동안 내내 안개에 구름이였는데 ㅜㅠ

액티핏 덕분인 것 같아요.

집에서 에펠 타워까지 도보로 15분 소요 되니까 정말 서로 스쳐 지나 갔었을 수도 있었을것 같아요. ㅎㅎ

삼성 갤럭시 S8 으로 촬영한 겁니다.

오늘 파리 날씨 정말 좋았어요. ^^ 원래 11월에서 2월까지 우기 입니다. 보통 이 기간에 파리에 정말 비가 많이 옵니다.

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

오늘 블록체인 전문 콘텐츠를 만드는 「Keep !t」의 웹진 구독서비스를 시작합니다. 스팀잇 사용자를 위한 75% 할인구독 포스팅을 참고해 주세요.

KEEP!T이 북이오에 유료웹진을 75%할인된 가격으로 오픈합니다!

감사합니다.

진짜 ㅎㅎ 엄청 열심히 걸으셨내요 오늘ㅋㅋ고생 하셨어요

ㅎㅎㅎ 감사합니다. ^^

와 만팔천 보 ㅎㅎ;;
근데 저도 파리 라면 오래 걸을수 있을거 같아요 ㅎㅎ;;
흐흐흐 또 가면 피곤해서 못걸을수 있지만요 마음만은 ~ 걷고싶네요

파리 오셔서 저랑 같이 걸어 보시죠.
정말 볼거리 많고 예쁜 도시라 많이 걸으셔도 그다지 피곤하지 않을것 같아요.

와우 12km 엄청 걸으셨네요
근데 엑티핏이 왜 저거밖에 안될까요..
열심히 운동하시는군요 멋지십니다

저도 궁금합니다. 제 운동량에 비해서 액티핏 숫자가 너무 작은것 같습니다.
응원해 주셔서 감사합니다. ^^

3일차 액티핏 축하합니다~♩♬
30일 300일 3,000일 ...
쭈우우우우~욱~!
함께 이어가요~!
함께 응원합니드앙~♥

행복한 불금 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

감사합니다. 저도 블루 앤젤님과 함께 액티핏 이어가고 응원하겠습니다 ^^

함께 가즈앙~♩♬
행복한 즐토 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

감사합니다. 즐거운 주말 보내세요. ^^

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 48.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10653 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.12% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi @parisfoodhunter!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.619 which ranks you at #14628 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 24 places in the last three days (old rank 14604).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 241 contributions, your post is ranked at #66.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81