My Actifit Report Card: June 4 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Dear reader (note the singular noun), this was the sight that greeted me at 21:30 tonight. A sight to chill my heart; a sight to turn the screw one final time on June 4th 2019, a day that shall from now on be known as the day I don't f#**@ing bother with.
Everyone, take out your tiny violins and start stroking away. 🎻
It all started with my bank account being emptied and then blocked. What is this? Some sort of internet fraud (again)? So I thought. But no, it was an administrative error, apparently not on the bank's part. To sum up, I've been rommed. That is short for romaniahed. Type it carefully, because it autocorrects as something else.
The day proceeded with a normal day at work with nothing too untoward. And then, we made the fateful decision to go and shop for a dress for my better half to wear for a wedding this weekend. After a couple of hours of traipsing around one mall, we gave up and decided to try another. Upon arriving there, my good lady wife discovered that she was without her phone - she had left it across town! Fortunately someone answered when we called it and left it in a shop. Ever the chivalrous knight, I set off across town via public transport to retrieve said phone, leaving my wife in the mall frantically trying to source a dress for Saturday's festivities. So far so good!
When I was on the second metro back, I received a phone call from her (I had left my phone with her and by now rescued hers) that opened with the words, "I've got a little problem."
Those phone calls never progress well; turns out the back tyre of the car had apparently disintegrated between leaving the mall and getting home. Ever the pissed-off yet chivalrous night, I rerouted my metro journey to join her within 15 minutes. I released the spare wheel from under the car. I jacked up the car. I reached for the tool thing that removes the bolt things that hold the wheel on (I do know what I'm doing, i'm just not sure of the technical jargon). Then I found out that the socket thing on the tool thing didn't fit the bolt things. Why? I don't know.
At this point, the person whose parking space we were occupying arrived.
So I wrestled the spare wheel back into its undercarriage cage, hooked it back up and simply had to gingerly drive the car ve-e-e-r-y slowly round to the next free parking space I could find, where I abandoned it. The next time I see it, it might have hens living inside. At this point, it was 21:55ish, I gave up and went home to bare my soul on steemit.
Oh, and no, she didn't find a dress.

16858
Daily Activity
Height
180 cm
Weight
88 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Sounds like a bit of a nightmare bud. All the shit is out of the way, fingers crossed for some plain sailing for a while.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 55 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 16858 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.02% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22