My Actifit Report Card: March 6 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

I took that picture from my mango tree.
Beautiful isn’t it?
Lately I am strained to post and get to my 5k.
I am not giving up.
I got to stay focus and make a good use of 24 hours.
Just bare with me.
Discipline is what I need
Keep on postin



4351
Walking

Sort:  

Your mango tree have started bearing fruits and the flowers looks really beautiful also. Consistency is the key in actifit fitness tracker because it makes us to be active and help us to live a healthy lifestyle @pouchon

It is very understandable, had such day myself yesterday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23