My Actifit Report Card: April 12 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

i0gkh0wj1g.jpg

Great day for #actifit with their iso.
It was a fast moving train.
Saturday and Sunday there will be more offering of afit tokens.
Are you ready to accumulate your tokens?
As you can see I didn’t reach 5k but I was half way.
I guess I need to walk more.
I drive more so my steps are not counted as much.
Fitbit is my envy and it may help me get more steps in.
Congrats to steemians and #actifit.
Keep on postin

2448

Walking

Sort:  

It is the spirit to act that counts, there will always be tommorow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.37% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31