ACTIFIT REPORT JANUARY 10 late

in #actifit5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/pouchon-actifit-report-january-10-late-4smx6v4z-1547183917854.jpg

I could not post my #actifit post on time. Anyway I did only half of 5k
and I have to post before midnight.
As you can see I share the list showing my everyday walk.
I know I will have ups and downs.
Thursday is a challenge for me.
I will get back at it this Friday.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@pouchon, just keep on actifitting!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the support
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

The main thing is just to keep at it. Every step you takes aids your health. ACTIFIT on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83