My Actifit Report Card: September 16 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
I had an easy and relaxed Sunday. I started the day doing some laundry left over from yesterday. I then took time to do some yard work that was overdue. Later in the evening I went on my usual brisk walk around the neighbourhood.
On a different note, today was a very special day for Kenyans. This is because we won both the mens and womens Berlin marathon. Gladys Cherono defended her crown in the women’s race. In the mens race it was a 1-2-3 finish for Kenya with Eliud Kipchoge winning followed by Amos kipruto and Wilson Kipsang. To make things even sweeter, the mens winner Eliud Kipchoge broke the world record that had been set by another Kenyan Dennis Kimetto in 2014. Congratulations to #teamkenya...way to go

kipchoge berlin.jpg

kipchoge berlin3.jpg



10259
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
kipchoge berlin2.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you Kaleem, I appreciate you stopping by 😁

Welcome sweet friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10259 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.99% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86