My Actifit Report Card: December 6 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,
My Thursday activities began with my commute to work this morning. It was a lovely bright morning, I remember I had to get back in the house for my sunglasses. Then getting to the office there was water everywhere at the reception, a broken pipe was responsible for the mess but it was being taken care of.
The day went on quite fine and as usual I got in some extra steps at the lunch break.
Getting back home I relaxed for about an hour. At around 5:30 I was out and about in the neighbourhood for my evening stroll. I did a few rounds then called it a day.
Thank you so much for reading, I appreciate your attention and as always feel free to comment/talk a little. I will be back with another report tomorrow. Until then take care and stay blessed....BYE

A view of the residential area from above the bridge. That's a truck garage below.
IMG_20181202_174203.jpg



16025
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
71 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

@practicaleric, it was interesting to read your report.
I like the picture of the residential area. Yeah, I hope one day I will visit Africa. In 2014 or 2015 some of my colleagues visited Kenya, but they went to some mountains...so, they didn't spent to much time in the cities.
Later I saw their pictures. They were beautiful.

Yes @cryptospa we got some beautiful places here in Kenya and things are cheap too 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice actifit activity and nice view

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @masoom, have a great Friday ahead 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 60.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 16025 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.60% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Nice steeping count! I take it you had a lovely day except that little flood, good thing it got taken care of right away.

Looks like you guys had a nice weather too based on those nice shots of photos.

Enjoy your weekend and keep steeping.. 👍🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86