My Actifit Report Card: April 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)



Hey everyone..


Today's morning was really messy.. I woke up lately and I was not in mood to go for classes but I had to so as usual I just finish my morning activities and talked with my family. It feels good ... Really..

After that I got ready and finally managed myself to sort out everything but as I was too much absent minded , I have again messed up myself.. Darn I should be more careful next time..



Finally I reached my university and came to know my classes were all cancelled. Again I become so so pissed off.. Because our class monitor didn't inform us timely.. So, I was thinking what should I do.

Finally , I had decided to do library work and finished my upcoming assignments. Well, now all was well..I also spent sometime with my friends and finally I decided to go back to my home.





The sky was clear, sunny day and beautiful weather. So I captured some pictures. Well, First picture was my university lobby area staircase area which was decorated with colored glasses.

Well, you know what suddenly I have noticed that my activity didn't count.. Why?? because I was out of internet suddenly and I didn't noticed that.. So it was stopped..

No worries, I managed some activities..


I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

source

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

actifit-ruler.png



9615
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
cm
Weight
50 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Despite the initial setback, it seems your day was quite good.

Well, you know what suddenly I have noticed that my activity didn't count.. Why?? because I was out of internet suddenly and I didn't noticed that.. So it was stopped..

The app doesn't require internet to work, but it does stop counting from time to time.

I guess it's because of the automatic memory management features of Android and iOS. What has been working for me is checking if the app is working well, early in the morning... and then again at noon. If it's not counting, you have to open it to make it works again.

I hope this helps.

You still got some count after all the challenges you bumped into. Kudos

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @ketcom... Really it was one of the worst day of my life but I managed..

Congratulations @priyanarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 14000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I love stain glass windows.

I have noticed that if you don’t use the Actifit app after you have done your exercise it does not update either . You have to log in before midnight for it to update . Otherwise it will only take the count from when you last logged in .
You also have to post before midnight as you can not post previous days activity.
Or at least I could not find a way when I forgot to post .

Thanks for sharing.
Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have to figure out how can I manage everything. May be i should have be more conscious about this activity and have to check if it is counting or not.. @mickvir.. By the that area looks magical when sunlight comes..

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a nice count for someone who had it turned off for part of the day @priyanarc, and the pictures are great.

Posted using Partiko Android

Friend You have 485 steps but you have done sufficient minimum step.
Beautiful pictures.

Yes I managed @shashiprabha ...:)

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 57.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 9615 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.39% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

It looks there also start go green and sun strong :) ... And thanx you was on my post :)

Thanks dear..@foxkoit ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75