My Actifit Report Card: June 2 2019 (Happy weekend😎😎)

in #actifit5 years ago


Happy weekend everyone.....


Today was a really good day.. Weather was really good, not too hot which I can't tolerate. Usually weekend is all about chilling and relax.. I went outside today because there was a reason. KFC opened their first franchise outlet yesterday in Kharkov.. So full Kharkov was in festive mood. Specially it's all about celebration. If you were here you could understand that hype and people's reactions.. I never saw this reactions before but yes, in Bangladesh when new Hollywood film comes on Cineplex or movie theatre this hype happen... lolll...


So I was not behind at all after all I like KFC... So I went there with my friend, made video which I will publish soon and ate chickens and burgers.. I was acting like a teenager...Tomorrow is Monday and again pathetic day.. This summer I have to work hard and I have to do something. Let's see...


Need to stop writing now.. I am going to watch a movie.. What about you???


Love 💕💕💕

Priyan...



8494
Daily Activity, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

KFC! Hehehe I hope you enjoyed it...ad that picture at the bottom was so beautiful and colorful!!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya I enjoyed it @dreemsteem because it's food... Hahaha... Ya that is my favourite picture, I am thinking to make it as a symbol of mine... let's see...

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 54 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8494 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.91% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you....

Congratulations @priyanarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you....

You're welcome @priyanarc
Feel free to support us back, vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with our next notifications.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76