My Actifit Report Card: June 5 2019

in #actifit5 years ago


Suppose if you are a bird, what will you do then. Well, sometimes I think weird stuffs, kind of imaginary peculiar things, funny imaginations. I remember I had a situations where every night I always had hallucination. I never figure that out why and what happened that time, what was the reason behind all those painful hallucinations.

I never tried to know what was going on with me that time. Sometimes we can't figure out everything, we have no explanations except silence... I was famous among my fellow classmates being weird, they always denote me critical thinker as my designs were always critical and they failed to understand that always. But I enjoy that name specially when you feel you are complicated..

Being different is not bad, being weird is not bad if you are not harmful for anyone or you are not doing something wrong... Well, after long time I am feeling weird, kinda imaginary world surrounded by me...I should stop writing.. haha...

Love 💕💕
Priyan..

6170
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Come Back ! 💙

Let's Keep On !
#steem ♨ On !
#seven77

haha... I will... Dear @bluengel...

Oki Doki ! :) 💙 ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't stop writing. You are part of some great community's here and we would miss you. Be strong.

Posted using Partiko Android

@mytechtrail... To be honest I will not stop but will be slow ... Thank you for stopping by and notice that...

Being different is not bad, being weird is not bad if you are not harmful for anyone or you are not doing something wrong.

Absolutely correct @priyanarc and I think sometime we need to do it to have some fun in life. Life should be mixed of fun and madness and being serious all the time not at all good.

6k is pretty good count. keep on actifitting.

Thanks brother for stopping by... @alokkumar121 .. :) really appreciate that...

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 45 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6170 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.81% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98