My Actifit Report Card: August 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago


Hey all , hope you are having a good day.. Happy weekend..


I don't know why I am always late to post my report card and why I always post my previous day activity card.. It's a shame for me.. I need to recover this delay..


Yesterday was just a normal random day , you can see my activity count is not good infact just completed 5000. I am not in good mood , my mind is kind of frustrated and I am trying to recover this frustration.. I need time to be honest...


Life is hard and I am fighting with the situation , fighting with myself so that I don't fall into depression. Depression word I really scared of because I remember I was in depression several years ago and it took almost 3 years to recover...

Have a great day guys...

Love....

Priyan...

5500
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 32.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5500 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.37% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a delayed resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

Thinking of you & keeping you in my prayers. I am rooting for you. Just know I am here if you ever need to talk. 🙏♥️💞

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dear @pixiepost... I know you understood already my situations...

Yes and I do relate to some of it on my own level. You are strong and you will get through this. Sometimes we do need that time to process and heal. That is ok. We aren't going anywhere. It is awesome you are still posting and creating content. That is inspiring. Love youm 🙏♥️🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya dear.. I am hoping I will recover soon...

You will. Sending pixie dust and love. 🥰

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @priyanarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 36000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 37000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28