My Actifit Report Card: February 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

✔️ 12 minutes Shuffle dance

✔️ Stretching at the gym

✔️ Walking: Outdoor, at home, at the gym

✔️ House chore: washed one plate and two utensils! Lol

It's the 6th of February

...and I woke up around 3 am, almost the same time as yesterday and the day before...

Two hours later...I finished two cups of warm tea and I decided to check my actifit app. I unstrapped the arm band... My arm feels lighter now, haha! Then it was time to check my activity count... I got a 110 Total Activity for Two Hours!!! I wanted to throw my phone outside the terrace. Haha!

What happened? Why did I get a very small count? Read more here...

Muscles are still sore so I didn't do a crazy workout today. I spent about 15 minutes at the gym just to do my second stretching of the day and did pranayama yoga which doesn't require any movements of the feet, just breathing exercise.

I went on a walk around the pool and garden, glad it did because it helped my calves and legs loosen up. Although I got a massage yesterday, my lower body is still sore.

If you're curious what shuffle dance is, you can look it up online and 12 of dancing probably got me over 1k activity points, lol. I can do it anywhere I want to! 😂

My helper came today so I didn't really need to clean the place my self other than the last dishes I dirty to make my peanutbutter sandwich.

How about you, how's your activities today?

I'll be dozing off to bed... Talk soon!

Xoxo, Gilaine

20190206_051540.gif

Connect with me. Just click the gif above

Join the @actifit community and get an upvote!!!

Select Log in, if you're a current steemit user

Download Actifit App

Want to get more upvotes? Join @Partiko, The Innovative Mobile Steem App plus, get 3,000 free tokens and earn unlimited tokens from referrals!

Download Partiko App

9450

Daily Activity, Dancing, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Lovely @purepinay nice to see you. You do a lot of hardworking and workout to keep yourself super fit. You really used actifit app in right way and take full benefit of it. Your personality is already impressive attractive and well looking . lots of love for you.

Aw! Thank you 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess the phone accelerometer have specific directional reference on how it will consider a valid activity.

That’s why certain movement does not count.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I guess so

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 58.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 9450 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.72% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

OMG !
Goooooooooooooooodess Actifit Angel ! ♥♩♬

Goooooooooooood morning dawning ! LOL :)

here timezone passed 05:00 am
but we are at the same time
beyond over the timezone in Steem♨world ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Did you even sleep? 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

woke up earlier :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol going somewhere?

Posted using Partiko Android

I might go back to bed even though I got 8 hrs of sleep, am still tired 💤💤

Posted using Partiko Android

Have a Goooooood ♥ Sleeeep zzzzzzzz ! ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Coffee time 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

stopped raining/snowing now♩♬
already walking jogging running
from 06:00 am

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha! 👏 Have fun!

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks ! :) ♥

walking posting with Partiko @partiko only safe in track LooooL !

Posted using Partiko Android

pump and shuffle it :)

Hi @purepinay!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.229 which ranks you at #829 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 369 contributions, your post is ranked at #25.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84