My Actifit Report Card: February 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

✔️ A total of 1 hour and 35 minutes Legs, glutes and calves workout

45 minutes squats and sumo squats.
35 minutes butt/glutes exercise
15 minutes calves

✔️ A total of 30 minutes stretching

✔️ Walking: Outdoor, at home, and at the gym

✔️ House chores: cooking, clean counters and wash dishes

It's hard to do a lot of cardio when I have to also workout with heavyweights, specially if after LP doing a high intensity workout. Although it's not impossible, specially if you're used to it.

As I already noticed before, it's hard to track all the activities that I do, like squatting, while both of my arms positioned on my shoulders while holding a barbell or dumbbells. Although, I do get some points but barely because when you do different squat exercises you're feet stays steady.

The positive side, is that it makes me want to do more sets and repetition of my workouts... And it helps with muscle isolation which plays another important role for building those muscles.

Ever since I started using actifit, I spend some more time to do cardio than I used to. I have also been consistent doing my morning walks and stretching everyday is a must!

I skipped breakfast to fast longer
... then at 12:45 I ate salad for lunch, so technically it's my brunch.

I made salad ahead of time that way I don't eat so much junk food after my workout. I also had a burger after I finished my salad because I still hungry. No need to take a picture because it wasn't even photogenic. 😂

How about you, how are your activities today?

Am calling it a night, so talk soon everyone! 💤💤💤

Xoxo, Gilaine

20190206_051540.gif

Connect with me, just click the gif above.

Join the @actifit community and get an upvote!!!

Select Log in, if you're a current steemit user

Download Actifit App

Want to get more upvotes? Join @Partiko, The Innovative Mobile Steem App plus, get 3,000 free tokens and earn unlimited tokens from referrals! Partiko points can be converted to Steem money

Download Partiko App

`

10142

Daily Activity, Walking, Weight Lifting

`

Sort:  

Good mintion.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello dear buddy how are you and your family. Very miss you dear......!!

All is well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for asking. how are you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

👏😉

Posted using Partiko Android

You sure are on a roll !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Not a bread roll? 😂 Thank you 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahah doesn’t look like you’ve been eating many bread rolls hun. But i can tell you’ve been carrying the peanut butter around with you 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @purepinay!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.229 which ranks you at #829 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 241 contributions, your post is ranked at #29.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

That's one heck of a leg day. I'm betting you could hardly walk at the end of your day :D

I can still walk, am actually doing my 'actifit morning walk'
Though I can barely sit on the toilet lol but I gotta get moving and stretch a lot. Helps lessen the sore muscles. How bout you? How are you doing?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats fantastic! Yea had a pretty sore week myself as im back to weight lifting in addition to cardio. Feels awesome!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 79.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10142 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.00% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

This looks tasty and healthy. I honestly never tried this kind of food. There is always too much rice in my diet. hahaha

2019-02-08_17h20_50.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73