Actifit | 02.12.19

in #actifit5 years ago


✔️ 5-minute Stretching

✔️ Walking around the mall and inside the house


Some of things I did today didn't require my actifit, like tiptoeing! Hahaha! I don't know why I did it. Maybe I was trying to do my calves? Maybe, but I guess it was the effect of Black Swan Movie I watched last night haha! I watched few years back and I just happened to like watching movies a few times.

I missed again the gym because I ran into some errands today. I had to get ready to go out and drove around town to do some paperworks, I don't like doing paperwork works, waste of time. I wish everything can be process online without going through a human asking the question that's already written down on the paper!

Then I went to the mall to have lunch.

It's Taco Tuesday!

I ordered a total of 4 beef tacos because two wasn't enough and a margarita... oppsss! isn't it too early for me to get buzz 😂. I didn't finish it though coz a margarita and massage after is not a good combination, is it? Haha

After I finished lunch, I went to the salon the get a footspa and my toe nails done. The same salon that me and @emonemolover went to.

Then I got a 30 minute back massage and 30 minute foot and leg massage. I also got my hair trimmed a little because it grows fast so easy!

Before going home, I stopped at the supermarket to buy some items that I need to make for beef stew that I will be making tomorrow and will share the recipe soon. 😉

I hope you all had or will have a wonderful day where ever you are!

Xoxo, Gilaine

20190206_051540.gif

Connect with me, just click the gif above.

Join the @actifit community and get an upvote!!!

Select Log in, if you're a current steemit user

Download Actifit App

Want to get more upvotes? Join @Partiko, The Innovative Mobile Steem App plus, get 3,000 free tokens and earn unlimited tokens from referrals! Partiko points can be use to upvote your own post

Download Partiko App



8087
Daily Activity, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

If I could do 8000 steps getting tacos I’d also get tacos every day lol! You are living my dream life right now I envy you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Big day! Treat yo self, Taco Tuesdays are the best, not really a thing in Malaysia though, but I can make my own I suppose.. Probably just be nachos, next week.. Tokillya or tequila always is welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Walking is best exercise

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 67.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8087 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.06% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

yummy ♥ Taco ! ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

👍😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @purepinay!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.241 which ranks you at #818 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 368 contributions, your post is ranked at #15.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22