Actifit | I Feel Like A Superwoman! 😜

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

✔️ Jogging and walking around the community

✔️ Stretching

✔️ 30 minutes yoga

✔️ 5 minutes elliptical

✔️ 10 minutes rowing machine

✔️ 15 reps, 3 set of 50 kls barbell

✔️ 50 pounds dumbbells (25 pounds each shoulder) total of 25 reps

✔️ 30 mins core workout

✔️

7:30 am

Went on a walk around the community and by the pool with no electronics. Just me and breezy wind. 🤗

7:55 am

• Went inside to change to my fitness clothes.

• Checked the crypto market.

• Replied to some comments using @partiko app

• Downloaded a new workout playlist on Spotify:

• Filled up my big water bottle.

• Grabbed my yoga mat, put my head set on and went to the gym.

8:27 am

Finished stretching and pranayama yoga then started my weight training.

My leg muscles already feeling burn and tight so I decided to do some cardio.

After doing the 10 minutes rowing, I almost puked so, I had to lay on my back and took some deep breaths, and I was fine. I didn't want to end my workout yet, I did a quick cardio instead before leaving the gym.

10:02 am

I finished my workout and headed to my place to make my post workout protein shake and last iced coffee of day. After having both I feel energized again! 😂

Then I took a very long shower because I used my coffee scrub today. Am not sure about the firming effect but I don't really care about it. When you work out a lot, you don't really need to buy some firming stuff. I bought it because it smells so good, if you love body scrub and coffee, you should give it a try! 😉

12:30 pm

I did a quick grocery shopping and came back home to make my first meal of the day. Glad I didn't get anywhere junk because you know how hard it is to go grocery shopping without buying some junk, lol!

I got some really good meat, can't wait to cook them! It might look like I spent a lot on groceries but it's still cheaper to make your food at home. I never order steak at any restaurant because the good ones cost a fortune!

This walnut milk I saw at the grocery store and I thought I'd try it... Anyone of you had it before? Is it good with coffee? 😁

2:20 pm

My sister made a big salad for lunch and I cooked the beef sukiyaki. This time I marinade it for five minutes and cooked it in a pan and it looked so much better, haha!

Also, took some time to reply on some comments and did a manual curation on some Steemians who leaves comments on my posts. They showed some support so, I have to show some love. Might gave some a little less since SP gets drained so easy after the last Fork. 😓

I checked the market again but nothing interesting, I have to wait till I get a good price before selling some coins I bought yesterday. Although I bought another 50 Steem today to put on my Steemit account.

Then I decided to play a little bit of my Drugwars game to make sure nobody steals my drugs, weapon and alcohol! 😜

5:30 pm

When my sister, @gerel came back from the sauna her and I had an early dinner, one of the best dinner! Barbecue short ribs and cast iron pan fried potatoes!

Then, we went outside to get some fresh air and also walked around the community before we sat by the pool.

Right after I finished writing, I feel proud of myself for always staying active and still able to write a blog. Now, am going to put my phone away so I could get some good night sleep.

Thank you for reading. Let me know how your day went. I love reading your comments, and I'll show some love on your page. 😘😘

Xoxo, Gilaine

20190206_051540.gif

Connect with me, just click the gif above.

Join the @actifit community and get an upvote!!!

Select Log in, if you're a current steemit user

Download Actifit App

Want to earn some free Steems? Join @Partiko, The Innovative Mobile Steem App, earn free tokens when you post, upvote, comment, and check-in. Partiko points/token can be use to upvote your blogs or convert points to Steem.
Join now and get 3,000 free tokens!

Download Partiko App


12571

Daily Activity, Elliptical, House Chores, Jogging, Shoveling, Walking, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

You are in the right way

Sounds like a action packed day!
All that food looks so yummy except the olives haha. Great post & Steem on :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

you have inspired me!! keep going. u look great!!
joy

Omg! That's my girl😍 I miss you. How to achieve the abs?😭 I'm so jealous.

skip breakfast! 😁 I miss you too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @purepinay! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 250 posts. Your next target is to reach 300 posts.
You made more than 10000 comments. Your next target is to reach 11000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Looking amazing. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Look forward to that SUPER WOMAN outfit @purepinay

💪😎☝

Posted using Partiko Android

What a gorgeous body! ☺
You're an inspiration @purepinay! ♥

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 83.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 12571 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.49% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Great work well done @purepinay. You indeed had a great lot of activities throughout the day. Such activities are good healthy living. Can i engage you abit? Have you heard about the Utopian Steem Secrete bundles that Utopian is selling off to steem users in order to build its Utopian Colony. This might be some thing that can interest you! seeing that even Actifit is a very a great partner in this Utopian Indiegogo campaign. Here is the link to it:
https://steemit.com/utopiancolony/@yohan2on/nmggckd-get-yourself-utopian-s-steem-secrete-bundles

Thanks for the invitation. I read the article and it's quite interesting. Which bundle did you buy?

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't yet bought any at the moment. I am currently spreading the word about it. I will be buying one soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88