Actifit | March 16 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

✔️ Jogging around the community

✔️ Stretching

✔️ Swimming

✔️ Grocery Shopping


5:40am

Am already having my first coffee of the day while am writing this. I checked the crypto market, also read some crypto and local news on my desktop.

6:10 am

Then I did some manual curation using @partiko app because it's fun earnings some partiko points! Then I replied to some comments and I am happy to see that one of the respected witnesses left a valuable comment in regards to my post,

Is The DDos Attack The Reason Why Steem Price Dropped?

He replied,

"No, I don't think so. Steem is much bigger than just Steemit site. API nodes, thus wallets, exchanges, other frontends such as busy, steempeak, esteem, partiko, and games like steemmonsters were working fine.
Those investors who knows that, shouldn't care about some temporary issues with one site, on the other hand those investors who doesn't know that, probably haven't noticed any DDoS attacks
;-)"

Of course others also left some good comment, which I really appreciate but it's rare to see a witness like @gtg to visit your page, lol! Although @partiko/@crypto.talk, @actifit creator+ moderators and @surpassinggoogle are not strangers... I wonder if they even sleep!

8:16 am

I finished my third coffee and did a quick stretching on our balcony. After I finished curating, my sister and I went on a jog and went swimming.

11:30 am

We got to the mall, @gerel got full body massage and I got a facial and head massage. I was able to take a nap while getting the facial and the head massage. It's nice to pamper yourself a once in a while.

2:25 pm

We went to my favorite fast food Mexican restaurant to get lunch. I ordered chicken quesadillas, beef tacos and margaritas. 🤗

@gerel was drinking her margarita like it was just water, which one was drinking like it was my first time having an alcoholic beverage! 😂 What happened to me?

While am writing this, I finished my glass of margarita, oh actually just half because @gerel helped me finished it. Am so pathetic! 😂

I can't believe I didn't get any desert today, lol! Wasn't also craving for it, so it's a good thing.

I already feel a tiny buzz so, we decided to leave a little early but before going home, we bought some lettuce at the supermarket. I think am going to sleep really good tonight. 😁

Thank you for reading. Let me know how your day went. I love reading your comments, and I'll show some love on your page. 😘😘

Xoxo, Gilaine

20190206_051540.gif

Connect with me, just click the gif above.

Join the @actifit community and get an upvote!!!

Select Log in, if you're a current steemit user

Download Actifit App

Want to earn some free Steems? Join @Partiko, The Innovative Mobile Steem App, earn free tokens when you post, upvote, comment, and check-in. Partiko points/token can be use to upvote your blogs or convert points to Steem.
Join now and get 3,000 free tokens!

Download Partiko App



15689
Daily Activity, Jogging, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

You get up at 5.40am ???? Why on earth? What time do you sleep? How do you stay up to party? What do you do when nightclubs are just opening? Is anyone else in the whole wide world up at that time of morning? I have sooooo many questions.
Its currently 6pm, are you in bed already? Did this post notification ping on @partiko wake you ?
Phewwwww.....its been a very strange day!!

Haha I am a superwoman, did you forget? 🦸

Well, after posting this last night, I brushed my teeth and went straight to bed, I think am getting old ha? 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha I am a superwoman, did you forget? 💃💃

Posted using Partiko Android

Still amazing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like you found a GREAT balance and in incentives using @partiko @ulog and @actifit

Not mad atcha girl!

💪😎👌

P.S. Very organized and creative @purepinay blog! 👍😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

🍺😎 CHEERS!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 69.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 15689 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.45% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Wow, wish I could live the life that you have without going to work from 9am to 5pm.

@florizdemayo purchased a 11.61% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

You got a 69.77% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88