My Actifit Report Card: August 13 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Today's activities are as follows...

  • 10 minutes stretching
  • house chores
  • shoulder workout using resistance band
  • jogged around the community

Quite a busy day working on some online stuff but I took some breaks and stretched a lot.

Legs are sore from yesterday's workout so, I skipped the gym exercised in the living room.

At dusk, I went out to go on a jog and get some fresh.

What about you, what are your fitness activities today?


Hey free tokens here (#ENGAGE, #COFFEEA, and more tokens soon) start engaging, leave a comment on any of my posts not older than 6days! Don't have any idea what am talking about? Check out https://steem-engine.com and log in with your posting key. Start redeeming those rewards and come back here to get some more! ;)

Xo,

Gil



3219
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Walking

Sort:  

Hi, I like how you structured your activities. I may start using your style if you would allow me. I only miss your picture in this one because I peep in every time to view them. :)) Enjoy your day!

Of course you can!

Posted using Partiko Android

!ENGAGE 300

Posted using Partiko Android

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Damn. I miss being active. I will be glad when my knee fully heals and I can get back to moving again.

8Hola amiga @purepinay, admiro tú dedicación a cultivar tú cuerpo llenandolo de buena vibra y salud, que cada día mantengas ese espiritud de crecimiento integral. Un abrazo y felicidad siempre.

Hello friend @purepinay, I admire your dedication to cultivate your body filling it with good vibration and health, that every day you maintain that spirit of integral growth. A hug and happiness always.

Keep On !
Nice !

Exercise LOVE 💙

Daily Steady Exercise 💙

!ENGAGE 100

Have a Great Day !

!ENGAGE 300

Posted using Partiko Android

감사합니다~💙
thanks ! :) @purepinay 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

You need to have 1000 ENGAGE, in order to use this service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20